Skip to content

Hook, Line, & Sinker

March 16, 2010
by

For the rest of this week I am going to scour the interwebs and show you the very first invitation/papery goodness I find that I fall head over keyboard for.

Today’s HLS invitation hails from Etsy and it really has some punchy goodness about it. 

I love the boldness of the design.  I love that there’s not an overload of text.  I love the colors (although they could easily be changed).  I love the font.  It looks like midnight in the spring.

I love that it’s printed landscape.  I love that it’s one piece of paper.  I love that it’s not over done.

I love that the reply card is simple, but still complete.

This invitation set would fit perfectly for a backyard wedding under the stars with lots of earthy colors and candle light.

You can find these invitations by onereverie on Etsy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

