Skip to content

HLS, day three.

March 18, 2010
by

Today’s HLS (hook, line, & sinker..or basically the first thing that catches my eye) is near and dear to my heart.

See, yesterday a baby was born.  I have a weakness for all things baby (kittens, puppies, chicks, humans, you name it, if it comes in baby form, I’m a sucker for it), but this particular baby has me wrapped around her perfect little finger.  She’s finally here and I can’t tell you how happy I am about that.

So, in honor of baby Brynn, today’s HLS is baby related.

Isn’t is just the cutest little card you’ve ever seen?  This one is a thank you card.

It also comes in invitation form!  The little clothes make me want to squeal they’re so cute!

This set is totally up my alley!  Why?  Because you can get everything to match.  I’m a matchy-matchy person.  My paper products tend to be done all-the-way with labels and just the right fonts and colors. 

You can purchase the set of thank you cards from sweetbellacards.

Seriously, if you’re having a baby, I think you need these!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

