Skip to content

HLS, finale.

March 19, 2010
by

Today is the last day of my hook, line, & sinker rant.  I’m still deciding if I want to make this a weekly addition to the blog.  Maybe you should check back next week to find out?

Anywho, here’s what I found that made my little bitty heart beat a bit quicker at first glance…

I love the dots.  I love that it’s whimsical, but not typical.  I love the colors.  I love the “&” and its little swirl.

Isn’t it beautiful?  Oh, did I mention it’s letterpress?!

Oh, swoon, you can customize the colors!

So pretty!!

Interested in checking this beauty out in person?  Go here to visit the seller’s shop and order yourself a sample!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    March 20, 2010 2:49 PM

    I vote that you make it a weekly post! Every Friday!

Leave a Reply

