Skip to content

Laser Beam Me Up!

March 24, 2010
by

Cheesy title, no?

I digress.

Today’s post is about laser cutting.  Where am I going with this?

Well, in recent months, my wedding blog obsession has tipped me off to an ingenious way to create fantasticly unique paper products like invitations, STD’s, and all other kinds of papery needs.  This ingenious method is laser cutting.  Yes, using a laser to slice and dice (or carve out, rather) pieces of paper to leave behind voids that create the most fantastic designs.  Don’t believe me?  Have a look…

Isn’t it just fantastic?!

Now, I don’t know what one of these laser cutting machines runs as far as costs go, but if you have access to one, please tell me all about it! 

For the details about this project, please go to this website and read to your heart’s content.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

