Skip to content

New Obsession: Wood Grain

March 30, 2010
by

First off, sorry for no post yesterday.  After spending nearly 24 hours in the airport waiting on an airplane that would only get struck by lightning once it finally made it there put me a little behind.  I spent yesterday sleeping off my crankiness.

So, today, you get two posts. 

First off, you should know by now how obsessive I can be when I find something that I really like (ahem, letterpress, anyone?).  So it shouldn’t surprise you when I say that wood grain paper is stealing my paper-obsessed heart.

Look…

Paper with wood grain embossing/debossing.  Does it get better?

This rich, chocolatey brown is fantastic.

Want some wood grain paper of your own?  Click here.

I might have to buy some for myself just so I can stare at it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

