Skip to content

Hook, Line, & Sinker: Three

April 16, 2010
by

Ok, I talk about letterpress a lot.  Today is not a letterpress day.

Today’s HLS caught my eye because it’s simple and because the colors are flat out splendid. 

See!!!  Aren’t those colors phenomenal?!  Seriously, if those are your wedding colors, please send me pictures of your wedding.

But it gets better..this bad boy comes in 4 different colors!  I know!  I die.

If you know me, you know that this is a color combo that my world would not be complete without.

This speaks to the edgy princess that lives in my heart.

Oh the jewel tones. 

So pretty, no?  Earthy and vintage at the same time!  Perfection.

If you’d like to check these out please click here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

