Skip to content

Laura did it.

May 5, 2010
by

Yep, my friend Laura is getting married.

She sent out her invitations.

This might seem like a copout post (it is..I’ll explain later!  xoxo!), but I really want you to look at what SHE did!  So, click her name and go see her invitations!

Next week I’ll be showing you all about what my printer and I’ve been fighting over!  AND Miss Emily just might have a post or two to share, too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2010 12:42 PM

    Aww, thanks for the shoutout! 🙂 And thanks for your help with them!

Leave a Reply

