Skip to content

I Digress..

May 10, 2010
by

Have you noticed my posting has been lighter lately?  Well, in the event that you have, I’d like to explain.

I mentioned to Emily that I feel like my posts don’t have much depth.  So after our discussion, it was decided that posting would be reduced to three times per week.  So far this hasn’t really created much meaningful posting on my part (sorry!), but here’s hoping that future posts really have a message for our readers.

Ok, now that I’ve got the formalities out of the way, I’m going to digress from regular paper-talk posting today.

I want to show you another form of artwork.

Photography.

Seriously, you NEED to look at this guy’s work.  It just might take your breath away.

The photographer I’m talking about is Carl Zoch.   He’s based out of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.  He was the photographer for a wedding I attended this weekend and just watching him work was priceless.  I’ve never seen a photographer with such fantastic reflexes and I cannot wait to see what all he captured of the bride and groom’s big day!!

So, in case you don’t believe me, here’s some proof…

So perfect.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    May 11, 2010 5:07 PM

    TOTALLY saw carl zoch at the okc arts festival a few weekends ago and thought of you. i meant to tell you! he radiates epicness.

Leave a Reply

