Skip to content

Sometimes I Forget..

May 28, 2010
by

Last Friday I forgot the HLS…oops!  SO, today you get two posts….one HLS, one “what I’ve been doin”.

This is the “what I’ve been doin” post.

My mom instant messaged me a few days ago and requested an ALL black invitation for my aunt’s surprise 50th birthday party (note: family, if you’re reading this, pay special attention to the SURPRISE part).  After explaining to my mom what the result of an all-black invitation would be (I don’t print with opaque ink, so basically it’d be black and that’s it–no text), I came up with this and she’s pretty happy with it…

Sorry for blocking out some of the info…I promise I’m better at formatting that this appears!  I just don’t want random bloggies to show up at my mommy’s house expecting grub and cake–you understand 🙂

These will be tucked into black envelopes that we’ll write addresses on with gold ink.  Also, I’m making a map and I’ll post images of that once I have it done!

Happy Friday!!  HLS coming in a bit!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 28, 2010 1:00 PM

    Cute! Are you still gonna be able to come to my wedding??

Leave a Reply

