Skip to content

Map Quest(ion)

May 12, 2010
by

I’m in the process of finishing up a round of wedding invitations for a wedding that I’m planning, and I got to thinking….

Of all the invitations you’ve received with a map (I know that might not be many, but go with it), have you found them to be helpful?

I made this map for the wedding:

It’s not intricate, but it does the job.

What do you think–map or no map?  If you could have one included in an invitation suite without extra cost, would you still want it?  Or would you pay for this if it were an extra option?

Or does your GPS/Google Map do the job just fine?

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 12, 2010 11:50 AM

    I (obviously) did a map because I think they’re helpful for guests not familiar with the area. I’m not sure if I would’ve paid extra for the option, but then I didn’t pay anyone to do my invites. I think your map is cute and I say include it!

Leave a comment