Skip to content

What I’ve Been Working On…

May 18, 2010
by

Yes, folks, I have been working…just not on the blog!

In fact, I’ve been working more than I have in my entire life if you can imagine that!

Less than a month ago I became the sole wedding planner for a hurry-it-up-get-it-done-now wedding.  With that came invitations, decoration making, cake making, floral arranging, and just flat-out insanity.

However, this wedding insanity has stemmed the beginning of the happiest time in my career life.  I’ve really enjoyed myself.

So, since the big day is not quite here yet, I’m not going to unveil the invitations just yet, BUT I will tell you that the big day is a mere hop-skip-and-jump away and you won’t have to wait long to see how things unfold! 

Until then, here’s a sneak peek at what I designed!

For the record, that’s metallics AND linen in that box of heaven!!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment